Members Area

Here you can check the latest rehearsal schedule, download the orchestra newsletter and committee meeting minutes and find out about other orchestra news.

Rehearsal Schedule - Rehearsal Schedule Autumn/Winter 2019

September 2019 to January 2020 (Concert Sunday 19th January - Castle School - 3 pm)

  • Wed 4th Sept
  • Wed 18th Sept
  • Wed 25th Sept STRINGS
  • Wed 2nd Oct
  • Wed 9th Oct WOODWIND
  • Wed 16th Oct
  • Wed 23rd Oct
  • HALF TERM 28th Oct - 1st Nov
  • Wed 6th Nov
  • Wed 13th Nov BRASS
  • Wed 20th Nov
  • Wed 27th Nov
  • Wed 11th Dec
  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 23rd Dec - 3rd Jan
  • Sat 4th Jan - Rehearsal day (at Turnberries morning / Church afternoon)
  • Wed 8th Jan
  • Wed 15th Jan
  • Sun 19th Jan - Concert (Castle School at 3 pm)
     

January 2020 to June 2020 (Concert Saturday 13th June - St Mary's Church Berkeley - 7.30 pm)

  • Wed 29th Jan
  • Wed 5th Feb STRINGS
  • Wed 12th Feb
  • HALF TERM 17th - 21st Feb
  • Wed 26th Feb
  • Wed 4th March WOODWIND and HORNS
  • Wed 11th March
  • Wed 18th March STRINGS
  • Wed 25th March
  • Wed 1st Apr
  • EASTER HOLIDAYS 6th - 17th Apr
  • Wed 22nd Apr
  • Wed 29th Apr BRASS
  • Wed 6th May
  • Wed 13th May WOODWIND
  • Wed 20th May
  • HALF TERM 25th - 29th May
  • Wed 3rd June
  • Wed 10th June
  • Sat 13th June - Concert (St Mary's Church Berkeley 7.30 pm)

Latest Newsletter

Thornbury Orchestra Newsletter Sept 2018
31st TO Newsletter Sept 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [683.1 KB]
Data Protection Policy 2018
Thornbury Orchestra Data Protection and [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [106.8 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Thornbury Orchestra